Eastern Upper Peninsula Board of REALTORS

2700 Davitt Street, Suite 3, Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783  |  Phone (906) 632-7336  |  Fax (906) 632-7336  |  Email eupboard@sbcglobal.net



Eastern Upper Peninsula Board of REALTORS

Homepage
About Our Board of REALTORS
Find an Office
Find a REALTOR
Find an Appraiser
Find an Affiliate
Why use a REALTOR?
Become a Member
Links

Member Login

 

 

Contact an Affiliate             

 

America’s Preferred Home Warranty
Cal Dutton
2727 Spring Arbor Rd.
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: (800) 648-5006
Fax: (888) 479-2652
cdutton@aphw.net
www.aphw.org

Big Moose Home Inspection, Inc.
Tom Ruemenapp, Inspector
John Allen, Inspector
Office Phone: (906) 643-6980
John's Cell: (906) 430-7324
info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
http://www.bigmoose.us

Central Savings Bank
John Allison
511 Bingham Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-6250
Fax: (906) 635-6295
Allison@centralsavingsbank.com 

Chippewa County Register of Deeds
Sharon Kennedy
319 Court St.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-6312
Fax: (906) 635-6855
skennedy@chippewacountymi.gov
http://www.chippewacountymi.gov

EUP Title Agency, Inc.
Amy Goetz, Manager
2700 Davitt Street, Ste. 3
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 632-0603
Fax: (906) 632-6153
escrow@euptitle.com
http://euptitle.com 
Services Provided: Title Insurance, Title Searches, Real Estate Closings, Escrow Services, Insured Construction Draws. Serviced Counties: Chippewa, Luce, Mackinac, Cheboygan, Petoskey, Presque Isle, Emmett

FirstMerit Bank
Debbi Waisanen
627 W Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone: (231) 922-5562
Fax: (231) 933-5512
debbi.waisanen@firstmerit.com
http://debbi-waisanen.firstmerit.com

First National Bank of St. Ignace
John Fisher
132 N. State St.
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 643-6800
Fax: (906) 643-6808
jfisher@fnbsi.com
www.fnbsi.com

GreenStone Farm Credit
Brent Voss
Phone: (231) 946-5710
Fax: (231) 946-0217 fax
Cell: (231) 357-0284 cell
brent.voss@greenstonefcs.com
http://www.greenstonefcs.com

Inlanta Mortgage
Eric Kistka
3382 Pine Meadow Dr., SE 302
Kentwood, MI 49512
Bus. Phone: (517) 937-1975
Bus. Fax: (616) 285-6027
Mobile Phone: (517) 937-1975
erickistka@inlanta.com

MBank
Dave Thomas
138 Ridge
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-0153
Fax: (906) 635-5932
dthomas@bankmbank.com

New Executive Mortgage LLC
Kaureen Horan
100 W. Midland
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: (989) 317-3407
Fax: (989) 317-3409
khoran@newexecmtg.com
www.newexecmtg.com

Old Mission Bank
Ron Beacom
2701 I-75 Business Spur
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-9910
Fax: (906) 635-9920
rbeacom@oldmissionbank.com

Prospect Home Financing
Russ Schlehuber
624 N. State St.
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 553-4845
Fax: (877) 212-1495
Email: russ@prospecthf.com

Sault Insurance Agency Inc.
Fred DeVuono
P.O. Box 9
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 632-2203
Fax: (906) 632-2882
freddevuono@saultinsurance.com

Soo Co-op Credit Union
Dawn Taylor
4489 I-75 Business Spur
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 632-5325
Fax: (906) 635-8483
dtaylor@soocoop.com

State Farm Insurance – Leisa Mansfield
Leisa Mansfield
1514 Ashmun St.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-1593
Fax: (906) 635-5141
leisa.mansfield.tfre@statefarm.com
www.insurethesoo.com

U.P. Engineers & Architects, Inc.
Jeremy Gagnon
707 Ashmun St.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-0511
Fax: (906) 635-0612
jgagnon@upea.com
www.upea.com
 

Home : About Our Board : Find an Office : Find a REALTOR® : Why Use a REALTOR®? : Become a Member : Links : Member Login

Website Design by Carrie's Creations Inc. ©2008-2015

Equal housing opportunity, Realtor, MLS